Poetry

Into my life you came
Your nose you popped.you speculated alot

Into my life you came
Made me trust you.As a friend i shared my untold secrets

Into my life you came
I became a brother to you
Whenever you were weak you leaned on me

Into my life you came
My friends became your friends too.into our cycle you became part

Into my life you came
My hype moments we shared.A twin-like to me

Into my life you came
Things happened.my fall came.brother you vanished

Into my life you came
In this tunnel,i crawl alone.brother,i can’t see you

Hoping you are safe wherever you are.brother,i will make it by my own.see you when the light dawns

Published by

Timkili kimtai

I'm a focused young man ready to promote business,unity and innovative minds among my people

Leave a Reply

